Daytona Beach, Florida
Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460
Daytona Beach, Florida Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460 Donate
Events
Image

Yacht Rock Party 2020 - POSTPONED

An adventure of smooth, mellow music of the 70’s and 80’s

Friday Evening - March 27th, 2020

The Peabody Auditorium Foundation invites you to set sail on Friday, March 27 for an adventure of smooth, mellow music of the 70’s and 80’s at Yacht Rock Party 2020!  This festive, casual evening will benefit the Foundation’s mission to support Daytona Beach’s culture treasure – The Peabody – through advocacy and fundraising.

More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

1964 The Tribute - POSTPONED

A Tribute to The Beatles

Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Adventure - POSTPONED

Presented by Elko Concerts

Thursday - May 14, 2020 at 6 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

AEG Presents

Tuesday - May 19, 2020 at 7:30 pm
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Get The Led Out - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Wednesday - June 10, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Little River Band - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - June 19, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Rodney Carrington LIVE! - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - July 11, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Happy Together 2020 Tour - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - September 19, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - November 13, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Menopause The Musical - *New Date*

Saturday - January 9, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button