Daytona Beach, Florida
Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460
Daytona Beach, Florida Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460 Donate
Events
Image

Rodney Carrington LIVE! - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - October 1, 2021 at 8:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Hotel California - A Salute to The Eagles

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - October 2, 2021 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

1964 The Tribute - *New Date*

A Tribute to The Beatles

Saturday - October 23, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Jeanne Robertson

Saturday - November 6, 2021 at 7 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Killer Queen - A Tribute to Queen

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - November 19, 2021 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - November 20, 2021 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

By Chip Davis

Friday - November 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Wednesday - December 1, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Jacksonville Symphony

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday - December 17, 2021 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Polish Wieniawski Philharmonic Orchestra

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Saturday - January 15, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Little Feat By Request with Jack Broadbent

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - January 22, 2022 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Tenors & Divas · Teatro Lirico D'Europa

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Saturday - January 29, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Verdi's Rigoletto · Teatro Lirico D'Europa

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday - February 4, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Russian National Orchestra

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday - February 11, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland

Tuesday - March 1, 2022 at 7 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Menopause The Musical - *New Date*

Thursday - March 3, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Get The Led Out - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Saturday - March 12, 2022 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Anastasia

Monday - March 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm
More Info Button
Image

Siberian Virtuosi

Presented by the Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Sunday - March 27, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

TOM SEGURA: I'M COMING EVERYWHERE WORLD TOUR

Wednesday - April 6, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Rodgers & Hammerstein's South Pacific

Tuesday - April 12, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Fiddler On The Roof

Friday - April 22, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Happy Together 2022 Tour - *New Date*

Presented by Elko Concerts

Monday - June 6, 2022 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button