Daytona Beach, Florida
Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460
Daytona Beach, Florida Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460 Donate
Events
Image

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Ron White

Friday - November 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Wednesday - December 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Civic Ballet of Volusia County Presents: The Nutcracker

Saturday Evening Performance

Saturday - December 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Civic Ballet of Volusia County Presents: The Nutcracker

Narrated Family Series - Saturday Afternoon Performance

Saturday - December 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Civic Ballet of Volusia County Presents: The Nutcracker

Sunday Afternoon Performance

Sunday - December 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Sunday - December 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

F.R.E.S.H. Book Film Festival

Thursday - January 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm
More Info Button
Image

Wroclaw, Poland, Philharmonic Orchestra

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 3:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

The Righteous Brothers

Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Waitress

Wednesday - January 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

La Traviata - Teatro Lirico D'Europa

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

BLIPPI LIVE!

Friday - February 7, 2020 at 6:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Stars of the Sixties

Featuring Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone, Chris Montez, Gary Lewis and The Playboys, The Box Tops, and The Vogues

Saturday - February 8, 2020 at 7:30 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Russian State Symphony Orchestra

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 3:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Mardi Gras For The Peabody

A Party with A Purpose

Saturday, February 15th, 2020 at The Peabody!

Join the Peabody Foundation and the Mystic Krewe of the XIIth Night Revelers on Saturday, February 15, 2020 for Mardi Gras for the Peabody – A Party with a Purpose! 

Click here for complete information!

More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Abba Mania

The Real Musical Tribute to ABBA

Wednesday - February 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Jo Koy

Thursday - February 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Sleeping Beauty · Russian National Ballet

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

The Color Purple

Monday - March 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Siberian Virtuosi

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

An American in Paris

Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 7:00 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Menopause The Musical

Thursday - April 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
More Info Button Order Tickets Button