Daytona Beach, Florida
Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460
Daytona Beach, Florida Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460 Donate
Events
Image

Waitress

Wednesday - January 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

The Temptations and The Four Tops

AEG Presents

Sunday - January 26, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

La Traviata - Teatro Lirico D'Europa

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

AEG Presents BLIPPI LIVE!

Friday - February 7, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Stars of the Sixties

Featuring Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone, Chris Montez, Gary Lewis and The Playboys, The Box Tops, and The Vogues

Saturday - February 8, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Russian State Symphony Orchestra

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Mardi Gras For The Peabody

A Party with A Purpose

Saturday, February 15th, 2020 at The Peabody!

Join the Peabody Foundation and the Mystic Krewe of the XIIth Night Revelers on Saturday, February 15, 2020 for Mardi Gras for the Peabody – A Party with a Purpose! 

Click here for complete information!

More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Abba Mania | The Real Musical Tribute to ABBA

Presented by Elko Concerts

Wednesday - February 19, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Jo Koy

Thursday - February 27, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Sleeping Beauty · Russian National Ballet

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

The United States Navy Band - Special 100th Year Anniversary Performance

Featuring the Concert Band, Sea Chanters Chorus and Cruisers

Tuesday - March 3, 2020 at 7 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

The Color Purple

Monday - March 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Siberian Virtuosi

Presented by Daytona Beach Symphony Society

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Presented by Elko Concerts

Sunday - March 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Little River Band

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - March 27, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Joe Montelione and the Florida Tech Big Band

Free Concert - No Ticket Required

Saturday - March 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button
Image

Rodney Carrington LIVE!

Presented by Elko Concerts

Friday - April 3, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

An American in Paris

Sunday - April 5, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Menopause The Musical

Thursday - April 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig's Adventure

Presented by Elko Concerts

Thursday - May 14, 2020 at 6 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button
Image

Happy Together 2020 Tour

Presented by Elko Concerts

Sunday - May 31, 2020 at 8 p.m.
More Info Button Order Tickets Button