Daytona Beach, Florida
Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460
Daytona Beach, Florida Contact Us Box Office: 386.671.3460 Donate
About Us

Staff Directory

Director: Helen Riger
Phone: 386-671-8252
Fax: 386-671-3959
rigerh@codb.us

Theatre/Operations Manager:  Benjamin Scott  
Phone: 386-671-3461
Fax: 386-239-6435
scottb@codb.us

Box Office Manager:  Kevin Doherty
Phone: 386-671-3471
dohertyk@codb.us

Patron Services
Phone: 386-671-3462
Fax:  386-239-6435

Group Sales: Kevin Doherty or Maurice Pierce 
Phone: 386-671-3462
dohertyk@codb.us

Marketing & Public Relations:  Helen Riger
Phone: 386-671-8252
Fax: 386-671-3959
rigerh@codb.us

House Manager: Lena Ellis  

peabodyusher@aol.com and elliso@codb.us

Assistant House Manager: Kelsey Greene
Phone: 386-671-3461 - greenek@codb.us

Rentals: Kelsey Greene
Phone: 386-671-3461 - greenek@codb.us

Food & Beverage Manager/Catering:  C.J. Walls
Phone:  386-671-8273
Fax: 386-671-8255
wallsc@codb.us

Production: Technical Director/Stage Manager: Don Steadman
Phone: 386-671-3464
Fax: 386-671-3596
don@suncoproductions.com

Accounting/Finance: Sheliza Bhola
Phone: 386-671-8254 
Fax: 386-671-3966 
bholas@codb.us

Executive Director of The Peabody Foundation: Kathy Berman
Phone: 386-631-1974
Fax: 386-671-3959
kberman@peabodyfoundation.org